Teaching Staff

Mr D Tucker
Head Teacher
Mrs S Cary
Deputy Head Teacher
Show More

"You and your senior leadership team work closely together..."

Ofsted, May 2018

Miss K Bennett
PPA cover
Art, Design Technology
Miss G Carter
Year 3 teacher
Religious Education
Mrs C Chalmers
Year 6 teacher
Religious Education
Mr E Davis
Head of Year 5
Miss D East
Year 5 teacher
Mr S Hall
Year 4 teacher
Healthy Schools
Miss A Huffer
Year 3 teacher
Miss J Saunders
Year 6 teacher
History, Geography
Ms K Scanlan
Year 5 teacher
PSHE/School Council
Mrs E Searle
Head of Year 4
Mrs H Rey
Head of Year 6
Mrs A Uwai
Inclusion Lead
Mrs S Whitfield
Head of Year 3
Show More

St Lawrence C of E (A) Junior School, Church Road, East Molesey Surrey KT8 9DR

Telephone Louise or Sharon on: 020 8941 0846, E-mail: admin@stlawrence-junior.surrey.sch.uk

  • Capture
  • Black Twitter Icon