Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

St Lawrence C of E (A) Junior School

Term Dates

Autumn 2021 – Summer 2022

2021-2022 Term starts Term ends
Autumn Term 2021 Wednesday 1 st Sept Weds 1 st & Thurs 2 nd Sept INSET days, children return to school on Friday 3 rd Sept 2021  Friday 22 nd Oct
Autumn Half-term break
Monday 2nd Nov  Friday 17th Dec
Christmas
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th Jan Tuesday 4th Jan - INSET day; children return to school on Wednesday 5th Jan Friday 11th Feb
Spring Half-term break
Monday 21 st Feb Friday 1 st Apr
Easter
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19th Apr Mon 2nd May – Bank Holiday Friday 27th May
Summer Half-term break
Monday 6th June Monday 6th Jun - INSET day; children return to school on Tuesday 7th Jun INSET day: Fri 8th Jul Friday 22nd Jul
Summer

INSET Days and Bank Holiday

5 INSET days (NO children in school on these days):

  • Weds 1 Sept 2021
  • Thurs 2 Sept 2021
  • Tues 4 Jan 2022
  • Mon 6 Jun 2022
  • Fri 8 Jul 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 nd May 2022